Contact Us
Which best describes you?:

 Security code

Thank you

Investor Representation Committee

The GWSCF Investor Representation Committee (IRC) comprises four Permanent IRC Members (appointed by the four largest holders of GWSCF securities), and two Minority IRC Members (appointed by Minority IRC Appointors). GPT RE Limited (in its capacity as responsible entity of General Property Trust), GPT Management Holdings Limited and their controlled entities are excluded from participating in the IRC.

Permanent membership is reviewed twice a year, on 30 June and 31 December. To the extent that a Permanent IRC Member no longer represents one of the four largest holders of GWSCF securities, a change will be made at that time.

For the period ending 30 June 2018, Permanent IRC Members of the GWSCF Investor Representation Committee will be appointed by First State Super, VFMC, UniSuper and Sunsuper.

At every GWSCF Annual General Meeting, the term of one of the two Minority IRC Appointors will expire and an election will be held to either re-appoint or replace that Minority IRC Appointor. GWSCF Minority IRC Appointors are appointed by the Minority Investors of GWSCF (being all GWSCF securityholders excluding the “GWSCF Majority Investors”.)

For the 2018 AGM year, Minority IRC Members of the GWSCF IRC will be appointed by PGGM Australia Nominees Pty Limited ACF PGGM Australian Private Real Estate Trust, and Workers Compensation Nominal Insurer Acting for Workers Compensation Insurance Fund, represented by NSW Treasury Corporation .

Each Minority IRC Appointor can change its Minority IRC Member from time to time in accordance with the GWSCF Constitution.